Our Legal Video Can Train You In Just One Hour
Our one hour video is broken into 28 short modules that explain in plain English what you must know to defend yourself against a DUI charge. You can view it anytime on your computer, tablet or even mobile phone.
This course is designed for individuals charged with Driving Under the Influence, first offense, in California. The class covers:
This guide is for individuals who have been charged with violation of Vehicle Code 23152, subsections (a) and/or (b), which prohibit driving under the influence of any alcoholic beverage or to drive with a Blood Alcohol Content of .08 percent or higher. iLaw is so confident in our product that if you are not completely satisfied, we will issue you a full refund to your credit or debit card, no questions asked.
Simply Put: You have NOTHING to lose and everything to gain by beating your DUI yourself.
Being convicted of a first time DUI offense in California can carry these possible penalties, so you need to know exactly what you are doing when you defend yourself.
At the DMV hearing, the evidence will be presented to justify suspending your license. The hearing officer will decide if the evidence is sufficient.
Don’t miss your arraignment. This is a formal court hearing, during which you will have the opportunity to inspect the evidence against you, which is usually a police report.
"That speeding ticket class worked! My first speeding ticket ever was dismissed. No fine, no points!"
"The eviction class helped me tremendously in Housing Court. Thank you iLaw."
"After taking the class I had my security deposit back within 4 days. Thank you iLaw!"